"Betrayal" Cover


Betrayal is the fourth and last book in The Cloud Lands Saga.


Treachery is everywhere.

Dorelle and Debesh have fled to the Cloud Lands with their dragons. Unfortunately, they are unaware that Ferren has followed them on their island-hopping escape. And Ferren is planning his revenge, slipping ever deeper into rage and delusion.

How far will the former Wing Commander go?


“Betrayal” – Amazon ebook and print

If you buy the print, you’ll get the ebook for free. Deal? / /


“Betrayal” – all other stores

Betrayal – Books to Read
(Available on iBooks, Kobo, Nook and Tolino.)

For full enjoyment, read these books first:
„Dorelle’s Journey“
„Kraken War“
“Dragon Court”